Worlds biggest fool…

I would like to introduce you to the worlds biggest fool…

james_1

I say that because anyone who can be married to this beautiful woman, and then cheat on her, is a complete idiot!

james_bullock_1

I just don’t understand people. They have everything that they could possibly want. They could be married to one of the most beautiful women in the world, acclaimed by both men and women, and yet still foul it up completely.

So I’ve heard he’s begged forgiveness. And there are photo’s all over the place where he’s looking positively pitiful, while she is trying to find out the truth.

james_bullock_2

I feel very badly for her. She was so earnest and forthright in her Oscar speech. She spoke about her love for others, from others and how that love was what propelled her forward. Her speech is emotional and wonderful and everything that an Oscar speech should be…

 

So why in Heaven would you cheat on a woman like this? For someone who is clearly no Sandra Bullock… clearly. Like Forrest Gump said, “Stupid is as Stupid does…”


On a different note… I finally got a little bit of pay back to my TL & subsequently my HDIC… TL said, in regard to my mid-year review, that “We’re very happy with the progress I’ve made to improve from last review!" and my response was “I certainly hope so, since I’ve had to completely change my personality to accommodate.” TL had a stunned look on her face. She said… “Well I hope you’re happy with the change” to which I responded “Hell no! I was perfectly happy with who I was before!” I was amused. I’d been waiting a long time to plant that little bud of joy into her ear, which means that little but of joy will go into HDIC’s ears…

Aren’t I a little snot? *grin*

I’m off to work my self silly… Have a great day!!

Fizz

© ‘Fizz’ 2010

This entry was posted in Snarky, Snarky, Snarky!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Worlds biggest fool…

  1. Rambling says:

    I could not agree more wholeheartedly about that piece of trash Bullock married.

    Like

  2. Babblelot says:

    Jessie jist can’t calm that wild in him. he should’ve never gotten married and that goes for Woods and any other jerk man that doesn’t take marriage seriously. They should be castrated and sent to an island with ah roll of duct tape a pencil an cup! Glad you got yer two cents in!

    Like

  3. Joe says:

    I know that for me cheating on your spouse is one of the most selfish things you could ever do. I think it has little to do with how your spouse looks or behaves it often has to do with a seed of selfishness that grows to a tree and produces some really rotten fruit. I think it’s a sad testimony to people and not to marriage that this happens so often. I had to admit I got a kick out of your response to that lady at your workplace…methink you may be a little bit of a spitfire!

    Like

  4. Sherry says:

    I just wrote about them too. I don’t understand it either and never will. She’s a beautiful women inside and out and he does’t deserve her. Yes, you are indeed a little snot lol. But good for you!HugsSherry

    Like

  5. Terry says:

    I so agree. She is all class and he is just crass. So is the bimbo who consorted with him. She wasn’t fooling anyone by saying he let her believe there was trouble. It just show that the t*#*p just wanted her 15 minutes of fame. These women all try to sugarcoat their part in this when there is no excuse for either of them.Enjoy all that work, lol.

    Like

  6. Beth says:

    I could never understand why she married him. To me he is gross and disgusting. Love is blind I guess.

    Like

Care to Comment?