T –7 Days….

In 7 days I’ll be packin’ my bags to get off bright and early Saturday morning to Florida. Yes! It’s once again that time of year!!

Here is where I’ll be staying: http://emeraldcoastrentals.emeraldtw.escapia.com/site/Overview/PropertyID__17752/page__2/9051/DesktopDefault.aspx

 

I’m really thrilled with the view. Its just beautiful. I can’t believe that I”ve gotten something so nice. I’m going to be sure to use this company again. They offer more incentives and they have the condo’s in the same places as the others.

 

This weeks has been a pretty low keel week. I’ve been laying low and trying to keep off the stress, though it does tend to follow me. I have been in pain and I’m still sleeping a lot.

I’ve been going to bed at about 7:30 or 8 every night this week. I get up at 5:45am. I don’t like having to go to bed that early, but my body just shuts down. I figure it knows what it’s doin’ but spoils the thought of doing anything out, not that I do that anyway. But, it makes me realise that I may never get married or date anyone because all I do is sleep. Maybe that would be different if I weren’t in so much stress. I just don’t know.

I’ve gone to the Mall and got my Toilette and the bank and got my moo-lah so I could go now. Well, not true, as I’m not packed.

I just went on line and bought a new swimsuit. I had ordered one, but it was a little too snug and didn’t do me any favors and I’ve discovered that I just don’t look good in brown. I didn’t want anyone to confuse me for a harlot, I ordered a new one. One that’s a different color to show off my Faery tattoo. It’s hot pink and black, what girl wouldn’t want it?? I will be on the smaller end of this suit, so it may look good

Off to handle some nasty grams. Oh the fun. Nothin’ I can’t handle 😀

Fizz

© ‘Fizz’ 2009

About Fizz

*I'm a Northern Girl livin' in the South. *I graduated with a BS in Geophysics from Michigan Technological University (MTU). *I have critters: 2 dogs & 1 cat. *I love thunder and rain days. Too much sunshine gets on my nerves. (How I survive in Texas I do not know!) *I'm trying to remove swearing from my vocabulary (Good Luck!). *I'm the last single in my group of friends. The rest of the turn coats got married. *Sadly, the above friends are now procreating. Now the world will have yet more strange and twisted individuals that will have to go to an Engineering School to survive. *Yoopers do exist. Look on a map. *Marvin the Martian and I have a lot in common. We're both cranky when crossed and generally like our own way. *I will never be a model! (Thank god, that starvation stuff has GOT to be painful!!!). *I am not Fat! (Even though that little voice behind my right ear might tell me that every single day). *I am normal. Whatever that means! *Yes, you can be smart and not be a geek. *I've been told I'm not boring. We'll see. *Much to my irritation, I have been described as Eccentric. *I cannot spell! *Being Single is a frame of mind. *Who said life was fair?
This entry was posted in Me... Because it's all about Me!. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to T –7 Days….

  1. Babblelot says:

    Oh your counting down. I don’t blame you that place looks beautiful!New suit sounds pretty. You and Papa have a nice Easter!

    Like

  2. Beth says:

    I looked at that place and I wanna go with ya! Can I mommie please? Seriously, looks great. You will have a wonderful time.

    Like

  3. Joe says:

    I really hope you have a fantastic time! I don’t think we’ll be having weather anywhere near Florida type weather in a while yet LOL! Go enjoy it to it’s fullest for me would ya?

    Like

  4. Shelly says:

    I wanna go!! Is this the same place you went last year with the military yummy’s ??? Can you please be a stalker and get us some oh la la photos??? please??? Just explain it’s for your crazy friend in Michigan whos tired of lookin at men in snow suits..tee hee…About the other stuff…..Wow stop planning your life in one week k? Things happen for a reason. You may meet Mr. right at the mall buying toilets or at the beach you never know. Just keep your head up make some eye contact and smile and hello. You are only adding more "stress" to you life when you think of it as sleeping your life away. Your body is going through some major changes allow it to do it. However if you ever feel that it’s a depression issue, I do hope you seek help. Not from a pill dispenser but from someone who can listen and understand and guide you. You are an amazing woman, never doubt that. Tell Papa we said hello and HAPPY EASTER to the both of you. xoxoxoxoxoxo

    Like

  5. Ann says:

    Sounds like a great suit! I know you’ll have a blast.

    Like

  6. Rita says:

    It is wonderful to be here again! There are a lot of things I don’t like about the south, humidity, big bugs, no season change, the land is flat. BUT I sure did miss it!I hope you have a wonderful vacation and it sounds like you are going to be strutting on the beach in your new bathingsuit showing off your tattoo :))I am not on twitter much, er…I don’t understand it….lolHugs to you and Papa

    Like

  7. andrew says:

    well im on t-7 myself am taking my wife of for the weekend but not to florida just skye in the north of scotland enjoy your break and have a happy easter xxdrew

    Like

  8. Cynical says:

    Have a great vacation, Fizz. I think mine will involve taking my laptop to the couch rather than the chair for a week. That’s where I spent any vacation money I might have had.Peace, Doc

    Like

  9. ♥ Aimee says:

    well i do hope that you have a great time…looks like you will be staying in a really nice place!~*:.♥.:*~ because you shared a smile :o) someone’s day got brighter… ~*:.♥.:*~

    Like

  10. Rambling says:

    Have fun and I’m off to see where. :-)

    Like

  11. Rita says:

    I looked at the hotel you will be staying at. VERY NICE!

    Like

Care to Comment?

