You. Have. GOT. To. Be. Kidding!!!!!!!!!

Everything is changed AND, half the time I click a link and it doesn’t work. So, I have to go back and then click it again, many times until it DOES work.

Fizz is not happy. This. Just. Stinks.

*SIGH!!!*

— Fizz —

© "Fizz" 2008

About Fizz

*I'm a Northern Girl livin' in the South. *I graduated with a BS in Geophysics from Michigan Technological University (MTU). *I have critters: 2 dogs & 1 cat. *I love thunder and rain days. Too much sunshine gets on my nerves. (How I survive in Texas I do not know!) *I'm trying to remove swearing from my vocabulary (Good Luck!). *I'm the last single in my group of friends. The rest of the turn coats got married. *Sadly, the above friends are now procreating. Now the world will have yet more strange and twisted individuals that will have to go to an Engineering School to survive. *Yoopers do exist. Look on a map. *Marvin the Martian and I have a lot in common. We're both cranky when crossed and generally like our own way. *I will never be a model! (Thank god, that starvation stuff has GOT to be painful!!!). *I am not Fat! (Even though that little voice behind my right ear might tell me that every single day). *I am normal. Whatever that means! *Yes, you can be smart and not be a geek. *I've been told I'm not boring. We'll see. *Much to my irritation, I have been described as Eccentric. *I cannot spell! *Being Single is a frame of mind. *Who said life was fair?
This entry was posted in Snarky, Snarky, Snarky!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to You. Have. GOT. To. Be. Kidding!!!!!!!!!

  1. Beth says:

    Beth is not happy either and it does stink big time!!!

    Like

  2. Joe says:

    Yes, isn’t this just a treat? Christmas came early this year I guess…wait, have we all been bad? Did we end up with the proverbial lump of coal in our stockings? LOL!

    Like

  3. JoAnn says:

    I have to click 2 or 3 times to get anywhere! As Beth said, it stinks BIG TIME!

    Like

  4. Patty says:

    Ok Ok just take it easy…my advise for us it to wait a day or 2 and let’s see if the get things straightened out..would you like ome snow?? Please say YES!!!!

    Like

  5. Cat says:

    as with any technological update – nada is perfect – patience – took me this long just to get past the home page to anyone’s space much less my own this am –

    Like

  6. Leona says:

    I’M going to let us both off easy and just say ‘hi’ like I came here to do. Everybody (and their grandma) knows how totally unconnected I can get…without even really trying. Hi there, hope you not too cold over there. It is very nice and crisp here for a change, feels good. I hope things get better soon (for both of us)! LOL

    Like

  7. Ann says:

    Yes, the changes are a nuisance and I’m still learning the new stuff. But . . . posting a blog is still easy.Best,Nan

    Like

  8. Rita says:

    It seems to be getting alittle better, but it took me forever to blog. Very annoying!

    Like

  9. Babblelot says:

    It’s an adventure! Is it a test? Well I’m getting around spaces a bit better. How are you doing? Hope your weekend is pain free and fun full!

    Like

  10. kïrstin says:

    hey julie! im still here :) i know what you mean. its not easy to navigate, and i am getting used to windows vista too. sigh.s. lizard☼

    Like

  11. GreatGranny says:

    If I didn’t put "ME" in favorites, I’d never find my way back. LOL ps. I have to use my compass in the car too. LOL hugs Ann

    Like

  12. Patricia says:

    still trying to get it together…why do they do these things?…lol…

    Like

  13. Teri says:

    I actually do find SOME things easier / better – still getting through the kinks – hang in there kiddo – you can do it!!God Bless!Teri

    Like

Care to Comment?

